Invited Speakers

Dr. Franz de Waal Dr. de Waal is our Keynote speaker.

Dr. Kira Banks Dr. Banks is our plenary speaker.

Dr. Vetta Thompson  will host Protest, Progress, and Ferguson Forward

Dr. Joan Vestrand Her session: A Better Way: Empowering Youth to Build Character and School Community

Dr. Ann Higgins-d’Alessandro: AME Collaborations: Ideas for Impacting International Moral Education

Dr. F. Clark Power, Panel Moderator for The Struggle for Democracy and Moral Education